Everything's fine


On actually bothering to make websites

In my teens i made several half-hearted attempts to learn some HTML and CSS. Which always stranded after at most a few days of playing around.
You see, there never really was a point to it - in the end I don't really find programming (is website development "programming", even?) that interesting by itself.
However, I had the idea I can combine my need to Post publically-but-not-too-publically with learning some website stuff.
And this nostagia-fueled free hosting service is convenient for that (not that this is my nostalgia, mind you).
However, I will be difficult about this - i can't be bothered to use Hugo (or similar) or learn even basic css before doing things, so
what you see is what you get
until I decide to learn something.